Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister List

March 15, 2022 1 Min read Views 142 NEWS

Uttar Pradesh was established in 1950 and is the most populous state in the country. Lucknow is the state capital while Allahabad is the judicial capital of the state. Govind Ballabh Pant became the first Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh on 26 January 1950.

Tags: UttarPradeshChiefMinisterList
You May Like More:
E Ganna App Up Download Kaise Kare − The UP E Ganna App has been brought by the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh, Mr. Yogi Adityanath, for the convenience of the sugarcane farmers.....